Right to be Forgotten - Forget Me

Also known as the 'Right to Erasure'.

If you submit a forget-me request, also known as an erasure request, we will delete all of the data we currently possess on you. Caution, this cannot be undone.

We will only ever use this information to contact you because you have requested us to. We will never use your details to market to you & we keep this information for a limited time. Please see our Privacy Policy for more Information.